Big Gay Ice Cream Truck

Posted: February 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

Unfortunately, in this story, there were not a whole lot of unneeded parts that would be obvious omissions so I had to dig a little deeper.

I started off by getting rid of most of the extra music at the end. It added a nice touch but only in limited usage. There was no need to have 30 seconds of music at the end so I chopped it off.

The only other actual piece of the story I got rid of was the part about people taking pictures of the trucks logo. It seemed to add little to the continuity of the story.

Then the rest that I edited out was just “verbage.” I just sliced a couple of words here and there to make it fit the time. I got rid of the unneeded words in the story to make it flow a little better.

Have a listen and enjoy!



Thanks for listening!

Arron

Leave a Reply

